13th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’88 (2 CD set) (#81702)


999 in stock

SKU: 13th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '88 (2 CD set) (#81702) Category:


Disc One:
1) Say Amen (Soloist, Nancy Grandquist)
2) No One Like Jesus (Soloist, Lanna-Marie Wolfe)
3) Fill Me With Your Spirit, Lord (Soloist, Julie Hopper)
4) All I Want To Be (Soloists: Eric Bales, Geron Davis, Tim Pedigo)
5) I Feel The Rain (Soloist, Barbara Keller)
6) The Church Will Stand (Soloists: Ericka Fritzenschaft, Dannie Hood, Andrew Tenneson, Jonathan Travis)
7) Healer In The House (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)

Disc Two:
1) God Still Loves The World (Soloist, Niles White)
2) Jesus, You’ve Been So Good To Me (Soloist, Kaye Franklin)
3) I Know Jesus (Cameron Followell)
4) I’ve Got A Feelin’ (Soloist, Mike Anderson)
5) Jesus, I Love The Name (Soloists: Dannie Hood, Nancy Kilgore)
6) Give God The Glory (Soloists: Joseph Bales, Hector Soto, Dave Petersen)
7) Champion Of Love (Soloists: Dan Dean, Richey Glass)
8) All The Way (Soloist, Shelton Lovern)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g