10th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’85 (2 CD set) (#81402)


999 in stock

SKU: 10th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '85 (2 CD set) (#81402) Category:


Disc One:
1) So Glad I’m Here (Soloist, Karen Harding)
2) I Want To Be More Like Jesus (Soloist, Michelle Ewing)
3) Spread The Word (Soloist, Julie Perry)
4) Asleep In The Light (Soloist, Lanna-Marie Wolfe)
5) What He’s Done For Me (Soloist, Greg Gibbs)
6) Going With Jesus All Of The Way (Soloist, Kevin Herrin)
7) Into Your Hands (Soloist, Patrick Smallwood)
8) He’ll Make It Alright (Soloist, Vicki Yohe)

Disc Two:
1) What A Friend (Soloist, Shelton Lovern)
2) Jesus On My Side (Soloist, Sherri Grisham)
3) God Is Worthy (Soloist, Dave Petersen)
4) I’m Just Warming Up (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
5) Jesus, We’re Depending On You (Soloist, Hector Soto)
6) When He Was On The Cross (Soloist, Dan Dean)
7) Introduction of Children Of Azusa Street by Lanny Wolfe
8) Children Of Azusa Street (Soloist, Nancy Alford)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g