1st Annual NMMC Tribute To Pentecostal Songwriters ’76 (#80402)


998 in stock

SKU: 1st Annual NMMC Tribute To Pentecostal Songwriters '76 (#8 Category:


A special tribute to Pentecostal Songwirters featuring some of the most outstanding songwriters from the United Pentecostal Church, Int’l.
Recorded LIVE February 12, 1976 at the Municipal Auditorium, Jackson, MS as a part of the 1st National Music Ministry Conference

1) Welcome–Lanny Wolfe
2) He Never Changes (Shirley Cohron)
3) Follow The Cry Of Your Heart (Doug Davis Trio)
4) Take Me Home Last (Murrell Ewing)
5) When He Gave His Life (Nancy Grandquist)
6) He Gave Me Joy (Terry Harper Trio)
7) Here Comes The Bride (Ruth Munsey)
8) It\’s My Desire (Jimmy & Becky Pearce)
9) Lord, Keep My Feet (Wanda Phillips)
10) The Race That I Have Begun (Bobbie Shoemake)
11) Will We Neglect Them (Billie Smith)
12) Lord, I Want To Learn To Lean On Thee (Janet Trout)
13) Come On, Let\’s Praise Him (Lanny Wolfe Trio)
14) I Love Him Too Much (Too Fail Him Now) (All Artists and Congregation)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g