7th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert ’82 (2 CD set) (#81102)


999 in stock

SKU: 7th Annual NMMC Mass Choir Concert '82 (2 CD set) (#81102) Category:


Disc One:
1) Come Together
2) I Found In Jesus Everything (Soloist, Ruth Johns)
3) Going On In The Name Of Jesus (Soloist, Kathi Austin)
4) I Will Bless The Lord (Soloists: Jerome Brokaw, Garnet Imes)
5) Anytime He’s Coming (Soloist, Marietta Wolfe)
6) God Is A Mighty God (Soloist, Tim Pedigo)
7) He’s The Same (Soloists: Landy Ewing, Cresley Pierce)
8) A More Excellent Sacrifice (Soloists: Calivn Jean, Cheryl Carr, David Chaney, Cathy Jokisch)

Disc Two:
1) Peace Be Still (Soloist, James Shockley)
2) Worship The Lord (Soloist, Mickey Mangun)
3) A Perfect Heart (Soloists: Becky Dansby, Michelle Ewing)
4) For God So Loved The World (Soloists: Gail Elledge, Lori Lewis)
5) We Are The Reason (Soloist, Sam Goodrich )
6) Call Him Up-Can’t Stop Praising His Name (Soloist, Dave Petersen)
7) Have You Received The Power (Soloist, Patty Mower)

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g