#31302L Father Love acc. traxs–Stereo Traxs CD: all 10 songs


Out of stock

SKU: #31302L Father Love acc. traxs--Stereo Traxs CD: all 10 songs Category:


All 10 songs from #31202
Stereo Instrumental Traxs:
1) We Give You Praise
2) The Name Of The Lord Is More Powerful
3) Father Love
4) It Will Be Worth The Weight
5) This Is A Holy Place,
Stereo Instrumetnal Traxs and Split traxs with Lanny Wolfe Singers Group Vocals:
1) With A Shout Of Glory
2) So Close To The Cross
3) Jesus Hals The Brokenhearted
4) We’re Declaring War On The Devil
5) We’re Friends

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g